Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DROP-IN MEDITATION WITH LISA SPARAGNA – WisdomFeed+ [FREE]

February 6 @ 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

This class provides the opportunity to meditate with a group, engage in mindful movement, and communicate mindfully with fellow participants.

Join us on Zoom (video optional).  All levels are welcome.:

  • Tuesday, February 13 at 12 PM ET/11 AM CT/9 AM PST
  • Tuesday, February 20 at 12 PM ET/11 AM CT/9 AM PST
  • Tuesday, February 27 at 12 PM ET/11 AM CT/9 AM PST

Join us via Zoom

About Lisa

Lisa is passionate about creating a safe space where people can connect to the quiet of their inner
wisdom. She has been practicing and teaching meditation, mindfulness, and yoga for over fifteen
years.

Lisa’s professional yoga and meditation journey began in 2005 when she received her 200-hour
certification at the White Lotus Foundation in California. Since then, she has earned an advanced
500-hour yoga certification and completed The Calm Monkey Mindfulness Facilitator
Certification Program, The Sedona Women’s Institute Facilitator Training Program, and most
recently, Jack Kornfield and Tara Brach’s Two Year Certified Mindfulness Meditation Program,
MMTCP.

She has been trained in trauma sensitive yoga and mindfulness. She also holds an MFA
from the School of the Art Institute of Chicago. Lisa lives in the Chicago area with her husband and
is a proud mother of three amazing adult children.

Details

Date:
February 6
Time:
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Series: